Calmore Sports v South Wilts
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueLoperwood Park, Calmore on 19th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Wilts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Calmore Sports)
PointsCalmore Sports 14 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); South Wilts 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Buckle, D Kirk
ScorersT Hudson (Calmore Sports), A James (South Wilts)

South Wilts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PR Draperc Pegler b Freeston34     
MJ Glassonb Cass20     
JS Laneyc Stinson b Freeston31     
RJ Rowec and b Boston21     
HTP Cainesb Freeston36     
JA Haywardc Clark b Boston10     
A Sennecklbw b Hibberd9     
SM Woodhouselbw b Boston10     
+JD Cranchc and b Boston2     
A Smithnot out9     
J Seearynot out32     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Glasson), 2-76 (Laney), 3-103 (Rowe), 4-115 (Draper), 5-160 (Hayward), 6-165 (Caines), 7-181 (Woodhouse), 8-181 (Senneck), 9-184 (Cranch)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hibberd11   2251--
Cass8   3271--
Freeston22   2693--
Boston25   51004--

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bushelllbw b Smith30     
GM Stinsonc Smith b Caines54     
*TM Peglerc Cranch b Hayward13     
PD Cassc Laney b Caines21     
CRM Freestonc and b Caines2     
J Hibberdnot out18     
+SA Baileynot out42     
SDJ Ennewdid not bat      
M Bostondid not bat      
DL Rousedid not bat      
PJ Clarkdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 1 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 55 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Bushell), 2-85 (Pegler), 3-125 (Cass), 4-128 (Freeston), 5-131 (Stinson)
South Wilts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Senneck7   2290--
Seeary5   1240--
Smith4   1211--
Hayward17   2481--
Draper13   2270--
Caines7   1183--
Laney2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> South Wilts score at 60 overs was 184-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive