Bournemouth v Bashley (Rydal)
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 2nd August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBournemouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Bournemouth)
PointsBournemouth 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Bashley (Rydal) 7 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Emery, B Miell
ScorersM Currie (Bashley (Rydal)), AC Mills (Bournemouth)

Bournemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RJ Scottc Knowles b Taylor109     
NG Parkc AJ Sexton b Whiting0     
AC Vogesc AJ Sexton b King12     
CA Holcombc King b Taylor26     
GG Warringtonlbw b Nash1     
DA Kidnerc AJ Sexton b Nash10     
+MG Millernot out46     
W Lockeyb Whiting0     
SR Walbridgeb Whiting1     
MG Mixerb Taylor10     
J Wilsonnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Park), 2-43 (Voges), 3-124 (Holcomb), 4-133 (Warrington), 5-154 (Kidner), 6-199 (Scott), 7-202 (Lockey), 8-214 (Walbridge), 9-235 (Mixer)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiting10   1433--
Nash15   3472--
King12   4471--
Nolan-Stone6   0250--
Neal3   0160--
Taylor20   6493--

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Sextonb Mixer17     
NJ Thurgoodc Voges b Wilson9     
B Thompsonc Walbridge b Wilson3     
R Knowleslbw b Mixer0     
BPF Nolan-Stonec Miller b Mixer0     
AJ Nealc Holcomb b Wilson4     
N Sextonc Warrington b Mixer0     
NR Taylornot out20     
K Nashnot out34     
*MM Kingdid not bat      
J Whitingdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)28
Total(7 wickets, 54 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (AJ Sexton), 2-44 (Thurgood), 3-47 (Knowles), 4-47 (Nolan-Stone), 5-49 (Thompson), 6-49 (N Sexton), 7-52 (Neal)
Bournemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mixer15   6234--
Lockey4   0240--
Wilson18   7283--
Walbridge9   4170--
Voges6   370--
Scott2   130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Bournemouth score at 60 overs was 206-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive