Portsmouth v Andover
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueSt Helen's Field, Southsea on 2nd August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPortsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Portsmouth)
PointsPortsmouth 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Andover 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Harrison, RJ Holyer
ScorersP Coates (Portsmouth), LJ Morgan (Andover)

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LR Prittipaulb Taylor10     
BE Thanec van der Merwe b Taylor14     
M Keechb Miller56     
A Lockec Woodhouse b Tate31     
+M Barnesc Tate b Miller61     
*L Savidentc Graham b Woodhouse75     
N Ali Mohamedb Graham25     
P Haywardnot out11     
P Ancellnot out1     
D Nevilledid not bat      
C Bosshardtdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)16
Total(7 wickets, declared, 61.3 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Thane), 2-30 (Prittipaul), 3-72 (Locke), 4-165 (Keech), 5-186 (Barnes), 6-281 (Savident), 7-292 (Ali Mohamed)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor18   2762--
Woodhouse16   1741--
Miller11   2612--
Tate9   0441--
Hooper3   0160--

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Williamsb Prittipaul13     
RD Atkinsc Hayward b Ancell20     
R Taylorc Prittipaul b Ancell20     
TA Radfordnot out67     
*RTP Millerc Barnes b Thane53     
I Gardnerb Thane0     
+C van der Merwenot out24     
L Grahamdid not bat      
MR Hooperdid not bat      
G Tatedid not bat      
D Woodhousedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 5 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 59 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Williams), 2-54 (Taylor), 3-79 (Atkins), 4-171 (Miller), 5-171 (Gardner)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prittipaul9   0641--
Locke4   0170--
Ancell17   6462--
Hayward14   6220--
Savident6   3180--
Bosshardt5   0290--
Neville2   0130--
Thane2   122--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Portsmouth score at 60 overs was 292-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive