Bashley (Rydal) v Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 9th August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) won by 107 runs
PointsBashley (Rydal) 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Portsmouth 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Kirk, TD Parry
ScorersP Coates, M Currie

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Sextonc Savident b Ali Mohamed1      
NJ Thurgoodb Keech31      
B Thompsonlbw b Locke14      
CE Sketchleyc Locke b Ali Mohamed23      
R Knowlesrun out8      
AJ Nealc Ancell b Locke59      
N Sextonc Savident b Ali Mohamed0      
NR Taylorc Hollington b Savident31      
K Nashnot out11      
*MM Kingb Locke3      
J Whitingnot out9      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 10 nb, 31 w)48
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (AJ Sexton), 2-42 (Thompson), 3-65 (Thurgood), 4-86 (Knowles), 5-102 (Sketchley), 6-104 (N Sexton), 7-201 (Taylor), 8-209 (Neal), 9-220 (King)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Locke10   0593--
Ali Mohamed10   3223--
Keech7   0341--
Ancell10   2240--
Cooper5   0350--
Savident8   0571--

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Ali Mohamedb Whiting7      
A Lockec and b King33      
M Keechlbw b Nash1      
+M Barnesb Sketchley14      
P Ancellc Knowles b Sketchley13      
*L Savidentb Whiting41      
A Griffithslbw b King0      
REC Hollingtonb Taylor2      
B Cooperrun out0      
J Scottnot out0      
S Mahmoodlbw b Whiting0      
Extras(10 nb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Ali Mohamed), 2-20 (Keech), 3-52 (Barnes), 4-78 (Locke), 5-82 (Ancell), 6-85 (Griffiths), 7-112 (Hollington), 8-122 (Cooper), 9-131 (Savident), 10-131 (Mahmood, 29.3 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nash6   0291--
Sketchley8   2352--
King6   1172--
Taylor2   161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive