Portsmouth v Hampshire Cricket Academy
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueSt Helen's Field, Southsea on 16th August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Cricket Academy won by 3 runs
PointsPortsmouth 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Hampshire Cricket Academy 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresMJ Izzard, B Pardey
ScorersP Coates, AEJ Weld

Hampshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Richardsonb Prittipaul4      
T Gledwinc Savident b Williams7      
ECA Brucec Savident b Manning1      
KJ Latoufb Manning4      
+TG Burrowsst Savident b Ancell42      
MST Stokesc Savident b Locke3      
IJ Hilsumc Manning b Prittipaul65      
LH Merryb Prittipaul22      
DA Griffithsb Prittipaul9      
MJ Metcalfenot out4      
*GW Whitenot out1      
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 14 nb, 7 w)38
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Richardson), 2-11 (Bruce), 3-16 (Latouf), 4-32 (Gledwin), 5-36 (Stokes), 6-98 (Burrows), 7-174 (Hilsum), 8-176 (Merry), 9-199 (Griffiths)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manning10   0262--
Prittipaul10   2284--
Locke10   1571--
Williams10   1301--
Ancell10   1421--

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LR Prittipaulb Metcalfe23      
A Lockec Latouf b Griffiths7      
Shehram Maliklbw b Metcalfe1      
M Barnesb Latouf25      
JW Manningc Gledwin b Latouf28      
*+L Savidentc White b Hilsum52      
P Ancellnot out30      
J Moonb Griffiths0      
S Williamsc Bruce b Latouf9      
DM Nortonrun out2      
J Scottnot out0      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Prittipaul), 2-32 (Locke), 3-42 (Shehram Malik), 4-78 (Barnes), 5-146 (Savident), 6-182 (Manning), 7-184 (Moon), 8-193 (Williams), 9-197 (Norton)
Hampshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths8   2222--
Metcalfe10   1352--
Latouf10   2483--
Merry9   0320--
Stokes10   2350--
Hilsum3   0171--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive