Andover v Hampshire Cricket Academy
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueBatchelors Barn Road, Andover on 23rd August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Cricket Academy won by 5 runs
PointsAndover 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Hampshire Cricket Academy 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Levick, TD Parry
ScorersKR Baker, L Morgan

Hampshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Richardsonc RTP Miller b Tate38     
TG Cledwynlbw b RTP Miller13     
DM Rushbrookc and b Langdown39     
KJ Latoufc Langdown b MC Miller51     
+TG Burrowsc Atkins b MC Miller27     
MST Stokesnot out10     
IJ Hilsumc Graham b MC Miller4     
LH Merrynot out0     
DA Griffithsdid not bat      
MJ Metcalfedid not bat      
*GW Whitedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Cledwyn), 2-66 (Richardson), 3-138 (Rushbrook), 4-184 (Latouf), 5-194 (Burrows), 6-204 (Hilsum)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor8   0320--
MC Miller10   1323--
RTP Miller9   0291--
Tate10   0411--
Graham8   1300--
Langdown5   0311--

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerlbw b Griffiths3     
RD Atkinsc White b Latouf28     
TA Radfordc Latouf b Metcalfe62     
*RTP Millerb Metcalfe39     
ID Langdownb Griffiths26     
I Gardnerst Burrows b Stokes1     
R Taylorb Merry13     
S Williamsnot out7     
+C van der Merwenot out6     
G Tatedid not bat      
L Grahamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (MC Miller), 2-51 (Atkins), 3-145 (Radford), 4-150 (RTP Miller), 5-153 (Gardner), 6-178 (Taylor), 7-191 (Langdown)
Hampshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths10   2332--
Metcalfe8   0382--
Merry7   1301--
Latouf5   0191--
Hilsum5   0150--
Rushbrook6   0200--
Stokes9   0381--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive