South Wilts v Bashley (Rydal)
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueSalisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury on 23rd August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
PointsSouth Wilts 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Bashley (Rydal) 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Emery, D Martin
ScorersM Currie, J Gillespie

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AJ Sextonc Cranch b Wolf31      
NJ Thurgoodc Draper b Caines35      
B Thompsonc Draper b Caines65      
CE Sketchleylbw b Draper9      
R Waiteb Holewell16      
AJ Nealst Cranch b Caines17      
NR Taylorc Rowe b Seeary4      
K Nashnot out5      
*MM Kingc Draper b Seeary1      
J Whitingnot out8      
J Francedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Sexton), 2-74 (Thurgood), 3-111 (Sketchley), 4-139 (Waite), 5-183 (Neal), 6-188 (Taylor), 7-188 (Thompson), 8-190 (King)
South Wilts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Senneck7   0240--
Seeary9   1382--
Wolf8   0371--
Holewell10   3251--
Caines9   2383--
Draper7   0331--

South Wilts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Laneyc Nash b Sketchley31      
A Senneckc Neal b King48      
*PR Draperc Neal b Taylor18      
JAH Chandlerst Sexton b Sketchley9      
+JD Cranchc and b Thompson12      
HTP Cainesb Nash5      
MJ Glassonnot out35      
RJ Rowec Whiting b King20      
A Holewellb Sketchley2      
LPO Wolfc Sketchley b France12      
J Seearyrun out2      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Senneck), 2-81 (Laney), 3-105 (Chandler), 4-110 (Draper), 5-125 (Cranch), 6-128 (Caines), 7-170 (Rowe), 8-185 (Holewell), 9-200 (Wolf), 10-203 (Seeary, 50 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
France7   0451--
Nash10   2401--
King10   0442--
Sketchley10   1343--
Taylor10   4211--
Thompson3   0161--

--> Bashley (Rydal) score at 175 minutes was 199-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive