Andover v Totton and Eling
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueBatchelors Barn Road, Andover on 2nd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTotton and Eling won the toss and decided to field
ResultTotton and Eling won by 3 wickets
PointsAndover 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Totton and Eling 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Green, G Prouton
ScorersSG Jones, L Morgan

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerb West6     
A Hooperc and b Banks59     
TGS Sayec West b Banks11     
*RTP Millerc Woodhouse b Banks4     
+C van der Merwec Woodhouse b Manning18     
RD Atkinslbw b Banks0     
J Hadfieldc Woodhouse b Dibden9     
M Hooperlbw b Dibden15     
Wahid Khanc Towers b Dibden1     
R Taylorc Dibden b Franklin4     
L Grahamnot out12     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 22 w)34
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (MC Miller), 2-59 (Saye), 3-69 (RTP Miller), 4-101 (A Hooper), 5-101 (Atkins), 6-136 (Hadfield), 7-138 (van der Merwe), 8-144 (Wahid Khan), 9-153 (Taylor), 10-173 (M Hooper, 44.1 ov)
Totton and Eling bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
West5   0341--
Chowdhury7   1350--
Banks10   3284--
Manning10   0391--
Franklin5   0111--

Totton and Eling inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Banksb Wahid Khan30     
LJC Towersb M Hooper40     
DA Kenwayc Graham b MC Miller2     
JW Norrisrun out (Atkins)11     
A Chowdhuryrun out (M Hooper)12     
R McDermottc van der Merwe b M Hooper1     
RA Franklinnot out29     
JW Manningc A Hooper b RTP Miller5     
+B Woodhousenot out23     
*RR Dibdendid not bat      
MJ Westdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 47.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Banks), 2-70 (Kenway), 3-90 (Towers), 4-108 (Chowdhury), 5-108 (Norris), 6-110 (McDermott), 7-116 (Manning)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RTP Miller9   1391--
MC Miller8   2251--
Wahid Khan10   3351--
M Hooper9   2232--
Hadfield2   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive