Bournemouth v St Cross Symondians
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 9th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBournemouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultBournemouth won by 8 wickets
PointsBournemouth 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); St Cross Symondians 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Hutchinson, C Read
ScorersS Boniface (St Cross Symondians), AC Mills (Bournemouth)

St Cross Symondians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CAR Essonc Mills b Metcalfe828 -- 
+C Cookelbw b Denham316 -- 
Jack Jenkinsrun out212 -- 
T Lewisb SJ Ridley1659 1- 
T Adamsb Metcalfe37 -- 
GH Workerc Park b Watkins2849 3- 
K Neaveb Smith517 1- 
S Fryerc de Weymarn b Denham1524 1- 
S Charmanc CT Ridley b Denham1024 2- 
*M Perry-Lewislbw b Watkins410 1- 
Tayyab Farooqnot out512 1- 
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Esson), 2-18 (Cooke), 3-21 (Jack Jenkins), 4-25 (Adams), 5-68 (Lewis), 6-72 (Worker), 7-83 (Neave), 8-104 (Fryer), 9-112 (Perry-Lewis), 10-119 (Charman, 42.5 ov)
Bournemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Metcalfe10   415211
SJ Ridley10   13412-
Smith6   12411-
Watkins8   31021-

Bournemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NG Parkc Worker b Perry-Lewis3048 6- 
J Wellslbw b Fryer4183 4- 
SJV Watkinsnot out2630 5- 
C Cahillnot out24 -- 
MJ Metcalfedid not bat      
SD Millsdid not bat      
*CA de Weymarndid not bat      
SJ Ridleydid not bat      
+CT Ridleydid not bat      
EG Denhamdid not bat      
PJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 6 w, 5 pen)21
Total(2 wickets, 26.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Park), 2-117 (Wells)
St Cross Symondians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Charman6   02402-
Fryer3   01712-
Tayyab Farooq7   12401-
Perry-Lewis7   22511-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive