Andover v Bashley (Rydal)
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueBatchelors Barn Road, Andover on 16th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndover won the toss and decided to field
ResultBashley (Rydal) won by 37 runs (Factored run rate)
PointsAndover 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Bashley (Rydal) 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Davies, P Turner
ScorersM Currie, LJ Morgan

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ Thurgoodb Taylor64      
CR Jonesc Wahid Khan b RTP Miller10      
AJ Sextonb Wahid Khan5      
R Morrisst A Hooper b MC Miller69      
G Bailiffst A Hooper b RTP Miller37      
ND Bakernot out5      
G Jonesrun out3      
*AJ Nealnot out1      
+DJ Friedmandid not bat      
R Griersondid not bat      
K Nashdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Thurgood), 2-36 (Sexton), 3-126 (CR Jones), 4-194 (Morris), 5-200 (Bailiff), 6-205 (G Jones)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RTP Miller10   3412--
Taylor10   1351--
Wahid Khan10   1241--
MC Miller9   0511--
MR Hooper9   0510--

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerb Nash4      
+A Hooperc Neal b Grierson45      
RD Atkinsc Grierson b Bailiff5      
W Turnerlbw b Bailiff4      
*RTP Millerc G Jones b Baker35      
TGS Sayeb Grierson12      
MR Hooperb Baker2      
J Hadfieldc Grierson b Baker11      
Wahid Khanc Neal b Baker26      
R Taylorrun out3      
L Andrewsnot out1      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (MC Miller), 2-40 (Atkins), 3-49 (Turner), 4-84 (A Hooper), 5-101 (RTP Miller), 6-108 (MR Hooper), 7-122 (Saye), 8-137 (Hadfield), 9-154 (Taylor), 10-162 (Wahid Khan, 41.2 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Jones5   0290--
Nash10   4201--
Bailiff6   0232--
Grierson10   0392--
Neal3   0160--

--> Bashley (Rydal) innings was reduced to 48 overs, Andover target was 200 runs in 45 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive