Hampshire Cricket Academy v Totton and Eling
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 16th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Cricket Academy won by 61 runs
PointsHampshire Cricket Academy 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Totton and Eling 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Emery, B Iles
ScorersSG Jones, K Rouse

Hampshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Kleinveldtc Kenway b Franklin23      
MD Batesc Towers b Sharp22      
*JM Vinceb Sharp8      
H Riazuddinc Dibden b Manning53      
+AP Rousec Kenway b Franklin11      
CP Woodb Goldstraw79      
JR Millerb Goldstraw1      
DR Briggsnot out4      
JSD Haggatynot out1      
JLN Lilleydid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Kleinveldt), 2-48 (Bates), 3-55 (Vince), 4-94 (Rouse), 5-209 (Wood), 6-209 (Riazuddin), 7-214 (Miller)
Totton and Eling bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goldstraw10   1422--
Sharp10   1272--
Franklin10   1282--
Manning9   0411--
Dibden7   0570--
Chowdhury2   0200--

Totton and Eling inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJC Towersb Haggaty12      
RA Rawlinsc Rouse b Riazuddin0      
DA Kenwayc Riazuddin b Wood0      
JW Norrisc Briggs b Haggaty19      
A Chowdhuryb Briggs32      
RA Franklinlbw b Briggs13      
JW Manningnot out57      
+B Woodhousest Rouse b Miller6      
*RR Dibdenb Riazuddin0      
DB Goldstrawb Riazuddin0      
A Sharpb Riazuddin0      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rawlins), 2-0 (Kenway), 3-31 (Towers), 4-38 (Norris), 5-67 (Franklin), 6-91 (Chowdhury), 7-138 (Woodhouse), 8-139 (Dibden), 9-139 (Goldstraw), 10-156 (Sharp, 37.3 ov)
Hampshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wood7   2221--
Haggaty5   1112--
Lilley5   1290--
Briggs7   3222--
Miller5   0381--

--> The match was reduced to 48 overs per side

48 over game





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive