Bournemouth v Totton and Eling
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 30th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTotton and Eling won the toss and decided to field
ResultBournemouth won by 93 runs
PointsBournemouth 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Totton and Eling 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresBR Garwood, R Harrison
ScorersSG Jones, AC Mills

Bournemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Millsc Kenway b Sharp2636 1- 
MG Millerc Towers b Sharp1733 1- 
NG Parkc Banks b Manning2350 1- 
SJV Watkinsc Knight b Manning1124 -- 
MJ Metcalfest Woodhouse b Franklin1742 1- 
*CA de Weymarnc Woodhouse b Banks1435 1- 
SJ Ridleynot out3656 3- 
J Wellsnot out2731 3- 
DA Kidnerdid not bat      
+CT Ridleydid not bat      
EG Denhamdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 16 w)36
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Miller), 2-56 (Mills), 3-84 (Watkins), 4-95 (Park), 5-118 (de Weymarn), 6-155 (Metcalfe)
Totton and Eling bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goldstraw10   14604-
Sharp10   03324-
Banks10   14317-
Franklin10   1261--
Manning10   046217

Totton and Eling inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Banksc Denham b Metcalfe214 -- 
LJC Towersc CT Ridley b Denham315 -- 
DA Kenwayc Metcalfe b Kidner2246 4- 
JW Norrisb Kidner128 -- 
A Chowdhuryb Watkins3850 31 
RA Franklinc CT Ridley b SJ Ridley44 1- 
JW Manningc Denham b Watkins1611 3- 
+B Woodhousec CT Ridley b Kidner526 -- 
A Sharpb Denham915 1- 
DB Goldstrawc de Weymarn b Watkins25 -- 
OJ Knightnot out710 1- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 37 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Banks), 2-7 (Towers), 3-22 (Norris), 4-33 (Kenway), 5-37 (Franklin), 6-61 (Manning), 7-88 (Woodhouse), 8-100 (Sharp), 9-105 (Chowdhury), 10-114 (Goldstraw, 37 ov)
Bournemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Metcalfe8   281-2
Denham8   31821-
Kidner10   23931-
SJ Ridley3   0221--
Watkins8   0263--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive