Hampshire Cricket Academy v Bashley (Rydal)
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 30th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBashley (Rydal) won by 60 runs
PointsHampshire Cricket Academy 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Bashley (Rydal) 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresD Frampton, J Hutchinson
ScorersM Currie, K Rouse

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesc Lilley b Kleinveldt81     
NJ Thurgoodc Howell b Furness3     
R Morrisc Sheppard b Miller25     
AJ Sextonb Miller3     
ND Bakerc Lilley b Briggs40     
*AJ Nealc Rouse b Wood13     
G Bailifflbw b Howell6     
MM Kingb Howell0     
+D Friedmanb Howell0     
R Griersonnot out12     
K Nashnot out6     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Thurgood), 2-99 (Morris), 3-107 (Sexton), 4-145 (Jones), 5-175 (Neal), 6-197 (Bailiff), 7-197 (King), 8-197 (Baker), 9-199 (Friedman)
Hampshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riazuddin5   1100--
Furness5   0271--
Lilley5   0290--
Wood9   0501--
Howell10   0313--
Miller4   0312--
Briggs10   1211--
Kleinveldt2   091--

Hampshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Kleinveldtb Neal50     
CJ Stonec Friedman b Nash6     
*H Riazuddinc Friedman b Bailiff22     
BAC Howellc Neal b Bailiff0     
+AP Rousec Friedman b Neal6     
CP Woodb King23     
JR Millerc Friedman b Nash0     
DR Briggsc Friedman b Nash5     
JD Sheppardc Friedman b Bailiff18     
JLN Lilleyst Friedman b Grierson8     
R Furnessnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Stone), 2-75 (Kleinveldt), 3-76 (Howell), 4-89 (Riazuddin), 5-95 (Rouse), 6-101 (Wood), 7-107 (Briggs), 8-129 (Miller), 9-155 (Lilley), 10-156 (Sheppard, 43.1 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King10   0381--
Nash8   3283--
Sexton1   0140--
Neal9   4102--
Baker4   0190--
Grierson5   0161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive