St Cross Symondians v Andover
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueGreen Jackets Ground, Winchester on 13th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAndover won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndover won by 77 runs
PointsSt Cross Symondians 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Andover 25 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerc and b Worker21     
A Hooperc Adams b Worker69     
+C Hadfieldc Fryer b Worker79     
M Strettonnot out117     
C van der Merwest Cooke b Hussein7     
Wahid Khannot out6     
RD Atkinsdid not bat      
R Taylordid not bat      
*MR Hooperdid not bat      
L Grahamdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(4 wickets, declared, 63.3 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (A Hooper), 2-96 (Miller), 3-271 (Hadfield), 4-281 (van der Merwe)
St Cross Symondians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fryer7   1350--
Burridge3   0190--
Tayyab Farooq19.30720--
Worker21   3983--
Hussein7   0451--
Foyle5   0230--
Fellowes1   070--

St Cross Symondians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AHL Fellowesc Taylor b Hadfield40     
CAR Essonlbw b Taylor9     
*GH Workerc van der Merwe b Hadfield27     
Jack Jenkinsc A Hooper b MR Hooper31     
JM Burridgec MR Hooper b Hadfield38     
T Adamsc A Hooper b MR Hooper4     
+C Cookec van der Merwe b [unknown]26     
T Foyleb MR Hooper26     
S Fryerb MR Hooper16     
Tayyab Farooqnot out2     
N Husseinc van der Merwe b Taylor1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 61.3 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Esson), 2-74 (Worker), 3-91 (Fellowes), 4-115 (Jack Jenkins), 5-135 (Adams), 6-179 (Cooke), 7-183 (Burridge), 8-221 (Foyle), 9-222 (Fryer), 10-225 (Hussein, 61.3 ov)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Graham6   0270--
MR Hooper23   6614--
Miller3   0130--
Hadfield8   1313--
Wahid Khan6   0360--
[unknown]2   0121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive