South Wilts v Lymington
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueSalisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury on 27th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLymington won the toss and decided to field
ResultLymington won by 3 wickets
PointsSouth Wilts 3 (Bowling 3); Lymington 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Davies, MJ Miller
ScorersA James (South Wilts), LM Rhodes (Lymington)

South Wilts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Wadec Molloy b Cook8     
O Phillipslbw b Cook0     
SDJ Riddleb Cook2     
+TG Burrowslbw b Cook0     
J Hibberdc Kelly b Cook6     
*JA Haywardb Freeman55     
J Gloverc Grierson b Treagus6     
S Dixonlbw b Cook6     
RG Crickb Freeman15     
RS Cullinannot out9     
DMT Webbb Freeman0     
Extras(5 b, 55 lb, 2 nb)62
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Phillips), 2-17 (Riddle), 3-17 (Burrows), 4-22 (Wade), 5-38 (Hibberd), 6-71 (Glover), 7-97 (Hayward), 8-102 (Dixon), 9-125 (Crick), 10-125 (Webb, 47.4 ov)
Lymington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cook17   10206--
Barton6   3170-1
Pain8   1330--
Treagus14   5251--

Lymington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Treaguslbw b Hibberd12     
OJD Kellylbw b Hibberd6     
J Harveylbw b Hibberd0     
J Lucyc Wade b Hayward13     
S Cookb Hibberd13     
*C Painlbw b Crick15     
A Huntb Hibberd6     
CGS Griersonnot out25     
T Bartonnot out25     
+E Molloydid not bat      
E Freemandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 51.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Kelly), 2-23 (Harvey), 3-24 (Treagus), 4-42 (Cook), 5-55 (Lucy), 6-72 (Hunt), 7-86 (Pain)
South Wilts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hibberd21   9455--
Webb3   160--
Crick11   43011-
Wade3   090--
Cullinan4   230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs
--> South Wilts innings batting adds 44 runs over
--> Bowling in the South Wilts innings adds 44 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive