Bashley (Rydal) v Andover
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 18th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBashley (Rydal) won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Andover)
PointsBashley (Rydal) 7 (Bowling 4); Andover 13 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresH Evans, P Turner
ScorersM Currie (Bashley (Rydal)), LJ Morgan (Andover)

Bashley (Rydal) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Sextonb RTP Miller0     
NJ Thurgoodlbw b RTP Miller54     
CR Jonesb RTP Miller0     
R Armstrongb Hadfield47     
ND Bakerb Taylor8     
*AJ Neallbw b RTP Miller0     
G Bailiffc van der Merwe b Taylor2     
+DJ Friedmanlbw b Taylor11     
G Allenb Taylor19     
K Nashb Taylor6     
MM Kingnot out1     
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 63.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sexton), 2-6 (Jones), 3-111 (Armstrong), 4-114 (Thurgood), 5-114 (Neal), 6-119 (Bailiff), 7-124 (Baker), 8-137 (Friedman), 9-153 (Nash), 10-160 (Allen, 63.3 ov)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RTP Miller13   5264--
MC Miller6   2240--
Graham6   2110--
Hadfield13   2431--
MR Hooper4   240--

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MC Millerc Friedman b Nash10     
A Hooperb King35     
C Hadfieldb Nash6     
M Strettonlbw b Nash4     
RD Atkinsc Baker b Neal1     
+C van der Merwelbw b Nash0     
RTP Millerc Neal b Baker44     
Wahid Khanb Nash26     
R Taylorc Baker b Nash2     
MR Hoopernot out0     
L Grahamdid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, 38 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (MC Miller), 2-51 (Hadfield), 3-55 (A Hooper), 4-55 (Stretton), 5-55 (van der Merwe), 6-65 (Atkins), 7-122 (RTP Miller), 8-127 (Wahid Khan), 9-128 (Taylor, 38 ov)
Bashley (Rydal) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King10   4101--
Nash14   3666--
Neal4   1141--
Bailiff5   1160--
Allen2   0140--
Baker3   081--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive