Totton and Eling v Hampshire Cricket Academy
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueSouthern Gardens, Totton on 18th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTotton and Eling won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Totton and Eling)
PointsTotton and Eling 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Hampshire Cricket Academy 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Hampshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Kleinveldtlbw b Goldstraw5      
MD Batesc Dibden b Goldstraw78      
*BAC Howellc Banks b Sharp6      
CJ Stoneb Goldstraw33      
+AP Rouserun out23      
RAM Gibsonc and b Franklin17      
JR Millerb Franklin0      
MJ Kingrun out8      
JSD Haggatynot out2      
JD Sheppardnot out8      
JLN Lilleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 64 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kleinveldt), 2-22 (Howell), 3-106 (Stone), 4-144 (Rouse), 5-158 (Bates), 6-159 (Miller), 7-177 (King), 8-183 (Gibson)
Totton and Eling bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goldstraw24   6413--
Sharp13   4271--
Banks8   3170--
Manning5   0250--
Franklin14   0752--

Totton and Eling inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Banksc Gibson b Howell27      
RA Rawlinsc Stone b Haggaty30      
LJC Towersb Haggaty0      
+DA Kenwayb Howell17      
JW Manningc Rouse b Miller31      
A Chowdhuryb Miller13      
RA Franklinc Lilley b Howell11      
MJ Westb Miller21      
DB Goldstrawc and b Howell1      
A Sharpnot out4      
*RR Dibdennot out0      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, 31 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Rawlins), 2-61 (Towers), 3-63 (Banks), 4-91 (Kenway), 5-123 (Manning), 6-123 (Chowdhury), 7-149 (Franklin), 8-161 (Goldstraw), 9-165 (West)
Hampshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lilley6   0290--
Sheppard4   1140--
Haggaty4   0322--
Howell10   0644--
Miller7   1203--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive