South Wilts v Andover
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueSalisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAndover won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Wilts won by 134 runs
PointsSouth Wilts 23 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Andover 4 (Bowling 4)

South Wilts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Abelc Hadfield b MC Miller84     
+TI Mortonlbw b RTP Miller1     
RH Wadelbw b Graham29     
SDJ Riddleb Taylor30     
*JA Haywardb Taylor17     
J Hibberdc Hadfield b MC Miller30     
R Pittmanb Taylor16     
B Uptonrun out0     
RG Crickc MC Miller b Taylor6     
RS Cullinannot out7     
DMT Webbnot out0     
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)21
Total(9 wickets, declared, 63.5 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Morton), 2-62 (Wade), 3-137 (Riddle), 4-160 (Hayward), 5-194 (Abel), 6-210 (Hibberd), 7-211 (Upton), 8-228 (Crick), 9-241 (Pittman)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RTP Miller13   3461--
Graham4   1141--
Hadfield8   0300--
MR Hooper8   1200--
MC Miller10   0482--

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerlbw b Crick0     
A Hooperc Hibberd b Webb0     
C Hadfieldst Morton b Crick0     
+M Strettonlbw b Crick39     
Wahid Khanb Crick0     
*RTP Millerc Riddle b Cullinan28     
R Taylorc Abel b Cullinan11     
MR Hoopernot out13     
L Grahamlbw b Abel7     
M Robertsc Morton b Abel0     
W Turnerst Morton b Abel0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 32 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (MC Miller), 2-0 (A Hooper), 3-25 (Hadfield), 4-25 (Wahid Khan), 5-66 (Stretton), 6-82 (RTP Miller), 7-89 (Taylor), 8-107 (Graham), 9-107 (Roberts), 10-107 (Turner, 32 ov)
South Wilts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crick11   3364--
Webb3   2121--
Wade2   140--
Hibberd5   1150--
Abel2   193--
Cullinan6   0162--
Hayward3   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive