St Cross Symondians v Totton and Eling
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueGreen Jackets Ground, Winchester on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTotton and Eling won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Cross Symondians won by 2 wickets
PointsSt Cross Symondians 23 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Totton and Eling 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Totton and Eling inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Banksc Esson b Padwick66     
RA Rawlinsc Adair b Boote20     
LJC Towersc Padwick b Tayyab Farooq10     
+DA Kenwayc Esson b Portz19     
JW Manninglbw b Portz2     
A Chowdhuryc Boote b Padwick35     
RA Franklinc McCormick-Cox b Tayyab Farooq6     
MJ Westc Aldridge b Padwick12     
B Woodhousec and b Padwick1     
RR Dibdennot out1     
*A Sharpc Esson b Tayyab Farooq1     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Rawlins), 2-59 (Towers), 3-88 (Kenway), 4-96 (Manning), 5-146 (Chowdhury), 6-160 (Franklin), 7-162 (Banks), 8-169 (West), 9-174 (Woodhouse), 10-175 (Sharp, 55.1 ov)
St Cross Symondians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boote11   1341--
Aldridge7   1260--
Tayyab Farooq20.15523--
Portz6   2172--
Padwick11   1454--

St Cross Symondians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CH Portzc Woodhouse b Sharp6     
AHL Felloweslbw b Banks0     
GA Adairc West b Sharp6     
Jack Jenkinsnot out88     
CAR Essonlbw b Manning24     
+C Cookeb Manning0     
S McCormick-Coxb Sharp1     
*M Padwickb Manning2     
R Booteb Manning0     
J Aldridgenot out28     
Tayyab Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 1 lb, 2 w)22
Total(8 wickets, 63.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Portz), 2-6 (Fellowes), 3-28 (Adair), 4-91 (Esson), 5-91 (Cooke), 6-95 (McCormick-Cox), 7-102 (Padwick), 8-111 (Boote)
Totton and Eling bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharp22   4563--
Banks7   3141--
Dibden5   2140--
Franklin10   1290--
West4   2100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive