Andover v St Cross Symondians
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueBatchelors Barn Road, Andover on 15th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndover won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Cross Symondians won by 84 runs
PointsAndover 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); St Cross Symondians 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

St Cross Symondians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CAR Essonc and b MC Miller26     
JHK Adamsc M Hooper b RTP Miller120     
GH Workerlbw b MC Miller0     
Jack Jenkinsnot out64     
G Barrettnot out8     
+C Cookedid not bat      
T Lewisdid not bat      
*M Padwickdid not bat      
S Charmandid not bat      
S Fryerdid not bat      
Tayyab Farooqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)33
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Esson), 2-91 (Worker), 3-228 (Adams)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RTP Miller10   153162
Taylor9   045010-
Graham9   04605-
MC Miller8   1522--
Hadfield5   02701-
M Hooper9   0460--

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerc Tayyab Farooq b Charman2     
A Hooperb Charman8     
+M Strettonc Adams b Lewis18     
*RTP Millerc Fryer b Worker41     
RD Atkinsc Cooke b Adams1     
Wahid Khanc Adams b Worker10     
S Summersb Tayyab Farooq5     
C Hadfieldnot out46     
R Taylorc Padwick b Worker5     
M Hooperb Fryer4     
L Grahamb Fryer12     
Extras(6 b, 4 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (A Hooper), 2-28 (MC Miller), 3-36 (Stretton), 4-40 (Atkins), 5-69 (Wahid Khan), 6-74 (Summers), 7-105 (RTP Miller), 8-117 (Taylor), 9-139 (M Hooper), 10-167 (Graham, 41.2 ov)
St Cross Symondians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Charman5   02722-
Lewis7   026114
Adams3   2141--
Worker10   02931-
Tayyab Farooq10   14011-
Padwick3   0130--

--> Bowling in the St Cross Symondians innings adds 27 runs over
--> Bowling in the Andover innings adds 6 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive