Reigate Priory v Avorians
Surrey Championship Premier Division 2004
VenuePark Lane, Reigate on 15th May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossReigate Priory won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Reigate Priory)
PointsReigate Priory 4; Avorians 1

Avorians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Prichardlbw b Bahutule3462    
DJ Umplebyc Ecclestone b Bahutule829    
A O'Briennot out110129    
McCarterb Bahutule23    
G Crawfordc and b Bahutule515    
AS Umplebyc Bennett b Bahutule37104    
J Whytec Koch b Bahutule1031    
+J Winsladeb Bovill36    
JNP Hindslbw b Bahutule54    
P Huntleyc Underwood b Bahutule06    
*C Hillc Macmillan b Bovill118    
Extras(12 lb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 66 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (DJ Umpleby), 2-52 (Prichard), 3-54 (McCarter), 4-64 (Crawford), 5-157 (AS Umpleby), 6-193 (Whyte), 7-211 (Winslade), 8-216 (Hinds), 9-226 (Huntley), 10-238 (Hill, 66 ov)
Reigate Priory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bahutule33   5948--
Koch6   0220--
Bovill10   0452--
Underwood11   1410--
Ecclestone6   1240--

Reigate Priory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AC Richardsc Crawford b Hill4148    
+MRM Bennettlbw b O'Brien1730    
GI Macmillanlbw b AS Umpleby3981    
SC Ecclestoneb O'Brien3236    
CP Murtaghb O'Brien2651    
SV Bahutulec O'Brien b AS Umpleby09    
D Loftb AS Umpleby825    
R Underwoodc Prichard b AS Umpleby3944    
*MG Rosenegkst Winslade b O'Brien1121    
JNB Bovillnot out1010    
P Kochnot out00    
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)12
Total(9 wickets, 59 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Bennett), 2-72 (Richards), 3-121 (Ecclestone), 4-163 (Macmillan), 5-163 (Murtagh), 6-163 (Bahutule), 7-194 (Loft), 8-217 (Rosenegk), 9-231 (Underwood)
Avorians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AS Umpleby16   2774-1
Hill5   0291--
O'Brien26   9664-2
Crawford4   0270-1
Hinds8   0330--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive