Guildford v Cobham Avorians
Surrey Championship Premier Division 2009
VenueWoodbridge Road, Guildford on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCobham Avorians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGuildford won by 8 wickets
PointsGuildford 13; Cobham Avorians 0
UmpiresDJA Edwards, I Philippe
ScorersAP Gamble (Guildford), P Wilde (Cobham Avorians)

Cobham Avorians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LE Durandtb Jewell4551- 
B Chapmanc Hollingsworth b Managei2862796- 
IA Cockbainb Jewell21326-- 
R O'Connellc Nash b Jewell1129-- 
+BJE Kingsnorthc Hollingsworth b Managei818171- 
G Crawfordc Coombs b Managei299-- 
*S Jarvislbw b Young51941047- 
S Harpleyc Jewell b Young40413751 
TCJ Collinsc Nash b Young1025332- 
J Lawrencec RV Skidmore b Coombs1126181- 
G Collinsnot out033-- 
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 168 minutes, 51.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Durandt, 0.5 ov), 2-28 (Cockbain, 8.1 ov), 3-30 (O'Connell, 10.3 ov), 4-47 (Kingsnorth, 15.2 ov), 5-50 (Crawford, 17.5 ov), 6-58 (Chapman, 21.4 ov), 7-107 (Harpley, 33.5 ov), 8-150 (TCJ Collins, 43.4 ov), 9-171 (Lawrence, 50.3 ov), 10-171 (Jarvis, 51.2 ov)
Guildford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jewell14   3343--
Managei13   3343--
DJ Skidmore7   02402-
Coombs5   0181--

Guildford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Kalamc and b O'Connell71867214- 
*RV Skidmoreb Jarvis2031494- 
AP Hollingsworthnot out37495941 
CP Mapatunanot out43313662 
TM Jewelldid not bat      
DJ Skidmoredid not bat      
T Christiedid not bat      
EGC Youngdid not bat      
T Manageidid not bat      
+AJ Nashdid not bat      
C Coombsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(2 wickets, 108 minutes, 32.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (RV Skidmore, 14.6 ov), 2-105 (Kalam, 21.5 ov)
Cobham Avorians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence7   0360--
O'Connell11   0561--
Jarvis7   0341--
Crawford3   0190--
TCJ Collins2.50120--
Cockbain2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive