Reigate Priory v Cobham Avorians
Surrey Championship Premier Division 2009
VenuePark Lane, Reigate on 15th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCobham Avorians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultReigate Priory won by 4 wickets
PointsReigate Priory 10 (Bonus 1); Cobham Avorians 0
UmpiresR McLeod, CA Peacock
ScorersHRH Bate, P Wild

Cobham Avorians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R O'Connellc Richards b DE King3862 5-  
IA Cockbainc Roy b Forsyth80103 73  
B Chapmanc Hewett b Forsyth3849 31  
+BJE Kingsnorthc and b Forsyth1722 2-  
*SP Naylorc Bennett b Hewett26 --  
G Crawfordc Murtagh b Hewett56 1-  
DJ Umplebyst Bennett b Forsyth1426 1-  
S Jarvisc Bennett b Hewett02 --  
S Harpleyc Hume b Hewett01 --  
TCJ Collinsrun out (DE King)18 --  
J Lawrencenot out711 --  
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)23
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (O'Connell), 2-147 (Chapman), 3-183 (Kingsnorth), 4-189 (Cockbain), 5-190 (Naylor), 6-199 (Crawford), 7-199 (Jarvis), 8-199 (Harpley), 9-202 (Collins), 10-225 (Umpleby, 49.1 ov)
Reigate Priory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hewett10   11643-
DE King9   051171
SJ King10   1470--
Roy6   041041
Hume5   0240--

Reigate Priory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Fosterc Harpley b Naylor2834 51  
BS Forsythc Kingsnorth b Naylor5395 6-  
CP Murtaghc O'Connell b Naylor3043 4-  
JJ Royc Chapman b Lawrence3837 7-  
AC Richardsrun out3735 6-  
*ISL Hewettc Cockbain b Lawrence1018 1-  
JR Perkinsnot out1521 1-  
+MRM Bennettnot out412 1-  
SJ Kingdid not bat      
DE Kingdid not bat      
SD Humedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 49.2 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Foster), 2-119 (Murtagh), 3-128 (Forsyth), 4-182 (Richards), 5-205 (Roy), 6-211 (Hewett)
Cobham Avorians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jarvis10   ??02-
Lawrence10   04323-
Naylor10   03734-
Crawford10   0620--
Harpley4   0250--

--> Bowling in the Reigate Priory innings adds 27 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive