Brighton and Hove v St James's Montefiore
Sussex Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueNevill Sports Ground, Hove on 8th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrighton and Hove won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt James's Montefiore won by 5 wickets
PointsBrighton and Hove 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); St James's Montefiore 30 (Bowling 10)

Brighton and Hove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Grammerb Linley316 -- 
*DA Clappc Gardner b Johnson50104 8- 
+TJ Jarvislbw b Linley1429 2- 
MJT Gouldc HCV Ledden b Linley02 -- 
GS Randhawalbw b HCV Ledden2566 3- 
R Beiberc Gardner b Johnson516 1- 
N Robinsonb Linley2737 4- 
J Theronc and b Linley2521 4- 
MJ Woodc Linley b HCV Ledden05 -- 
D Smithc Martin b Linley04 -- 
JE Poysdennot out06 -- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Grammer), 2-37 (Jarvis), 3-41 (Gould), 4-101 (Clapp), 5-101 (Randhawa), 6-107 (Beiber), 7-157 (Theron), 8-158 (Wood), 9-158 (Smith), 10-165 (Robinson, 50.5 ov)
St James's Montefiore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johnson18   652211
HCV Ledden16   4492--

St James's Montefiore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Humec Beiber b Gould6483 10- 
G Martinlbw b Wood620 -- 
T Burtonrun out (Wood)2344 3- 
*+M Gardnernot out3952 51 
MG Greenc Jarvis b Clapp04 -- 
TE Linleyc Jarvis b Grammer2646 5- 
KE Johnsonnot out415 -- 
HCV Leddendid not bat      
R Allumdid not bat      
J Waylettdid not bat      
GRS Leddendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(5 wickets, 44 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Martin), 2-90 (Burton), 3-95 (Hume), 4-97 (Green), 5-133 (Linley)
Brighton and Hove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Theron7   1150--
Wood11   1511-1
Clapp11   0461--
Gould9   2331--
Grammer6   1191--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive