Cuckfield v East Grinstead
Sussex Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueCuckfield Park, Cuckfield on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCuckfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Grinstead won by 131 runs
PointsCuckfield 6 (Bowling 6); East Grinstead 30 (Batting 10)

East Grinstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Wilsonc Saeed Ajmal b Patterson07 -- 
RP Chaudhuric Saeed Ajmal b Fairhall1626 3- 
*K Turkrun out (Piolet)83133 12- 
VC Drakesc Harris b Saeed Ajmal94123 141 
P Turkst CM Mole b Saeed Ajmal15 -- 
WA Adkinc and b Saeed Ajmal521 1- 
J Adkinb Piolet1211 2- 
+M Heppellc Gibson b Saeed Ajmal08 -- 
M Phillipsnot out01 -- 
C Fowledid not bat      
S Simmondsdid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 8 lb, 14 nb, 5 w)44
Total(8 wickets, declared, 55.1 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Wilson), 2-41 (Chaudhuri), 3-209 (K Turk), 4-216 (P Turk), 5-243 (Drakes), 6-243 (WA Adkin), 7-255 (J Adkin), 8-255 (Heppell, 55.1 ov)
Cuckfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patterson7   029124
Fairhall11   3511-8
Piolet15   07913-
Saeed Ajmal16.16434-2
Harris5   0240--
Beynon1   040--

Cuckfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+CM Molelbw b K Turk721 1- 
CAS Abrahamc Drakes b K Turk623 1- 
SA Pioletc Heppell b Drakes2430 4- 
J Gibsonb Drakes314 -- 
B Harrisc Phillips b Fowle3845 7- 
Saeed Ajmalc Heppell b Drakes04 -- 
P Widdupc and b Fowle49 1- 
DCL Beynonlbw b Fowle1138 2- 
TT Molec and b Simmonds822 1- 
N Pattersonc K Turk b Fowle07 -- 
N Fairhallnot out55 1- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 8 nb)18
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Abraham), 2-19 (CM Mole), 3-30 (Gibson), 4-79 (Piolet), 5-85 (Saeed Ajmal), 6-90 (Widdup), 7-99 (Harris), 8-119 (TT Mole), 9-119 (Beynon), 10-124 (Patterson, 35.4 ov)
East Grinstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Drakes12   1443-8
K Turk9   2392--
Simmonds6   491--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive