Preston Nomads v St James's Montefiore
Sussex Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueSpen Cama Memorial Ground, Fulking on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPreston Nomads won the toss and decided to field
ResultPreston Nomads won by 7 wickets
PointsPreston Nomads 30 (Bowling 10); St James's Montefiore 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

St James's Montefiore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Humec McKemey b Simon720 1- 
G Martinc McKemey b Simon837 -- 
T Burtonc Simon b NCS Hobbs1534 2- 
*+M Gardnerb Green1923 3- 
TE Linleylbw b Kashif Ibrahim3773 32 
KE Johnsonc JS Gatting b Kashif Ibrahim654 -- 
CP Foremanc McKemey b Green44 1- 
MG Greennot out1022 2- 
HCV Leddenlbw b Kashif Ibrahim06 -- 
P Taylorc Green b JS Gatting08 -- 
GRS Leddenb Kashif Ibrahim317 -- 
Extras(14 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)34
Total(all out, 49 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Hume), 2-38 (Martin), 3-42 (Burton), 4-73 (Gardner), 5-117 (Johnson), 6-122 (Foreman), 7-122 (Linley), 8-124 (HCV Ledden), 9-136 (Taylor), 10-143 (GRS Ledden, 49 ov)
Preston Nomads bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Simon16   43021-
NCS Hobbs11   2291--
Green11   145212
Kashif Ibrahim9   864--
JS Gatting2   010112

Preston Nomads inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HTY Shephardc Martin b Linley014 -- 
A Hobbsc Burton b Linley4145 7- 
JS Gattinglbw b HCV Ledden4949 62 
Kashif Ibrahimnot out1836 3- 
RH Wakefordnot out2511 13 
A Phillipsdid not bat      
*SP Gattingdid not bat      
C Simondid not bat      
NCS Hobbsdid not bat      
+J McKemeydid not bat      
JAG Greendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 nb, 6 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 25.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Shephard), 2-87 (A Hobbs), 3-118 (JS Gatting)
St James's Montefiore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Linley10   141212
Johnson5   13605-
Taylor3   0240-1
GRS Ledden4.40320--
HCV Ledden3   0121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive