Horsham v St James's Montefiore
Sussex Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueCricket Field Road, Horsham on 5th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt James's Montefiore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHorsham won by 5 wickets
PointsHorsham 28 (Bowling 8); St James's Montefiore 10 (Batting 8, Bowling 2)

St James's Montefiore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Humelbw b Fahad Masood922 2- 
G Martinlbw b Beer1851 2- 
T Burtonlbw b MP Nash925 -- 
*+M Gardnerc Thornely b Beer60106 5- 
TE Linleyb Marshall1347 1- 
MG Greenlbw b Marshall118 -- 
Z Bhettayc and b Marshall46 1- 
CP Foremanst Howard b Beer817 1- 
HCV Leddennot out3229 31 
P Taylorc Gallagher b MP Nash1113 11 
GRS Leddennot out2615 41 
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 58 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Hume), 2-44 (Martin), 3-44 (Burton), 4-96 (Linley), 5-106 (Green), 6-116 (Bhettay), 7-135 (Foreman), 8-138 (Gardner), 9-166 (Taylor)
Horsham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood7   2161--
Weekes6   1170--
Beer13   1613--
MP Nash18   4542-1
Marshall14   2453--

Horsham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Nashc Martin b HCV Ledden2147 1- 
AJ Hoddnot out107133 101 
MA Thornelyrun out01 -- 
*LW Marshallb GRS Ledden713 1- 
Fahad Masoodst Gardner b HCV Ledden06 -- 
SM Attfieldc Green b HCV Ledden3044 6- 
PM Gallaghernot out3142 4- 
WAT Beerdid not bat      
NP Weekesdid not bat      
MP Nashdid not bat      
+WOF Howarddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 47.5 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (CD Nash), 2-70 (Thornely), 3-92 (Marshall), 4-94 (Fahad Masood), 5-157 (Attfield)
St James's Montefiore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Linley9   050012
Bhettay5   11201-
HCV Ledden19.54733--
GRS Ledden14   1671--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive