St James's Montefiore v Three Bridges
Sussex Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueKeymer Road, Ditchling on 19th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt James's Montefiore won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt James's Montefiore won by 2 wickets
PointsSt James's Montefiore 30 (Bowling 10); Three Bridges 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)

Three Bridges inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Chadburnc Burton b Bhettay35 --  
*M Newellc HCV Ledden b GRS Ledden70122 5-  
KR Singhc Johnson b Bhettay07 --  
Jibran Khanst Pittham b GRS Ledden6380 92  
MJ Norrisc Green b GRS Ledden47 1-  
DA Aldermanc Martin b HCV Ledden111 --  
+R Webberlbw b HCV Ledden1527 1-  
NJK Creedc HCV Ledden b GRS Ledden18 --  
S Brownc Johnson b GRS Ledden420 --  
C Smithc and b HCV Ledden03 --  
L Barnardnot out315 --  
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Chadburn), 2-8 (Singh), 3-132 (Jibran Khan), 4-140 (Norris), 5-145 (Alderman), 6-161 (Newell), 7-165 (Creed), 8-171 (Webber), 9-173 (Smith), 10-177 (Brown, 51.1 ov)
St James's Montefiore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhettay9   3222--
Johnson8   0340--
Horsham6   0330--
HCV Ledden17   35731-
GRS Ledden11.13195--

St James's Montefiore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HCV Leddenc Webber b Creed42 1-  
G Martinlbw b Creed1036 --  
T Burtonb Creed1059 1-  
MG Greenc Webber b Creed1028 1-  
CP Foremanc Jibran Khan b Barnard936 --  
Z Bhettayc Alderman b Brown2333 11  
M Humeb Creed6373 91  
*KE Johnsonc Norris b Barnard69 1-  
+D Pitthamnot out1159 --  
GRS Leddennot out311 --  
D Horshamdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 10 lb, 4 nb)29
Total(8 wickets, 56.1 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (HCV Ledden), 2-27 (Martin), 3-30 (Burton), 4-45 (Green), 5-65 (Foreman), 6-91 (Bhettay), 7-113 (Johnson), 8-167 (Hume)
Three Bridges bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alderman12   3270--
Barnard16   5372--
Brown6   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive