Cleethorpes v Sheffield United
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2006
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 16th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCleethorpes won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCleethorpes won by 41 runs
PointsCleethorpes 8; Sheffield United 0

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WA Kirbyc Rastrick b Carrington04    
E Carltonst King b Garimella3396    
S Robertsb Fletcher914    
AL Osmondc and b Longhurst56121    
+J Osmondnot out5157    
N Wheelerb Longhurst610    
A Fanthorpelbw b Garimella714    
M Twymanc Trower b Garimella215    
AC Ellisnot out11    
P Thompsondid not bat      
J Zielinskidid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-25, 3-86, 4-154, 5-162, 6-172, 7-192
Sheffield United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carrington12   2381--
Fletcher11   5141--
Garimella16   2513--
Rastrick3   0150--
Longhurst13   2502--

Sheffield United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Barlowc Kirby b Zielinski1960    
*J Trowerc AL Osmond b Roberts6593    
NJ Longhurstst J Osmond b AL Osmond1547    
P Cookc Roberts b AL Osmond2332    
+M Kingc Carlton b AL Osmond817    
A Humphreysst J Osmond b Roberts313    
M Watsonc Fanthorpe b AL Osmond218    
H Garimellac J Osmond b Roberts1219    
T Fletchernot out312    
LT Rastricklbw b AL Osmond01    
A Carringtonst J Osmond b AL Osmond01    
Total(all out, 52.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-104, 3-106, 4-127, 5-135, 6-141, 7-154, 8-156, 9-157, 10-157 (52.1 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis8   0300--
Thompson7   3100--
Zielinski5   1191--
AL Osmond18.12486--
Roberts14   2483--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cleethorpes innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sheffield United innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive