Cleethorpes v Scarborough
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2006
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 5th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossScarborough won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScarborough won by 78 runs
PointsCleethorpes 0; Scarborough 8

Scarborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MAK Lawsonb Thompson1125     
*DS Harlandc Wheeler b Thompson712     
KD Aphalec and b AL Osmond76134     
PG Holdsworthlbw b Thompson1010     
KS Bansilc AL Osmond b Ellis89     
CR Gilbertst J Osmond b AL Osmond6728     
NP Tubbslbw b AL Osmond511     
RG Gilbertc AL Osmond b Roberts03     
TJ Patemanlbw b AL Osmond14     
+G Rounthwaitelbw b AL Osmond58     
MK Thompsonnot out512     
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-27, 3-37, 4-52, 5-152, 6-183, 7-184, 8-192, 9-192, 10-214 (44.1 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis12   5421--
Thompson9   0583--
Zielinski6   0410--
AL Osmond10.11335--
Roberts7   0171--

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WA Kirbyc Aphale b CR Gilbert1833     
E Carltonc Tubbs b Lawson2037     
S Robertsc Thompson b RG Gilbert011     
+J Osmondc Aphale b Lawson211     
AL Osmondc Aphale b Lawson3979     
A Fanthorpelbw b Lawson04     
M Twymanb Lawson1311     
N Wheelerc Harland b Pateman924     
AC Ellisb Pateman01     
P Thompsonb Pateman168     
J Zielinskidid not bat      
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-48, 3-49, 4-51, 5-52, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-136 (41.3 ov)
Scarborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CR Gilbert6   1231--
RG Gilbert8   2181--
Lawson16   1545--
Thompson8   3150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Scarborough innings adds 23 runs under
--> Cleethorpes innings batting adds 9 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cleethorpes innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive