Cleethorpes v Sheffield United
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2009
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 12th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCleethorpes won the toss and decided to field
ResultCleethorpes won by 7 wickets
PointsCleethorpes 6; Sheffield United 0
UmpiresJ Holliday, SL Roberts
ScorersM Lewis, Umair Ghulam

Sheffield United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Qadoosrun out11  1- 
*NJ Longhurstc Wheeler b Harrison10  2- 
B Garrattnot out80  5- 
M Milburnc Wragg b Ellis6  1- 
A Hirstc AL Osmond b Clewett4  -- 
D Dippenaarst Wheeler b AL Osmond18  2- 
AD Wilsonb AL Osmond0  -- 
R Shuttc Harrison b Zielinski14  2- 
+J Harrisonb Zielinski0  -- 
T Fletchernot out10  -- 
Nazakat Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Longhurst), 2-34 (Qadoos), 3-45 (Milburn), 4-57 (Hirst), 5-96 (Dippenaar), 6-96 (Wilson), 7-122 (Shutt), 8-128 (Harrison)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis13   5301--
Harrison6   2111--
AL Osmond17   5412--
Clewett11   2291--
Zielinski4   0192--
J Osmond4   0240--

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbyb Nazakat Khan37  6- 
TMI Mutaliphc Fletcher b Longhurst33  51 
AL Osmondnot out82  17- 
J Zielinskilbw b Longhurst1  -- 
C Wraggnot out4  1- 
CH Tomlinsondid not bat      
+N Wheelerdid not bat      
*J Osmonddid not bat      
AC Ellisdid not bat      
HL Clewettdid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(3 wickets, 37 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Mutaliph), 2-137 (Kirby), 3-150 (Zielinski)
Sheffield United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fletcher9   5180--
Shutt4   0350--
Longhurst12   1472--
Nazakat Khan10   3351--
Garratt2   0220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive