Cleethorpes v Yorkshire Academy
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2009
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 8th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCleethorpes won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Academy won by 92 runs
PointsCleethorpes 0; Yorkshire Academy 8

Yorkshire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Ballancelbw b Ellis13      
JE Rootc sub b Ellis15      
CJ Geldartc Mutaliph b Harrison4      
CG Roebuckc Tomlinson b Ellis11      
Azeem Rafiqc AL Osmond b Ellis14      
JB Hargreavesc Clewett b AL Osmond1      
GS Randhawac Mutaliph b Harrison23      
AE Lilleyc Mutaliph b Harrison31      
+HC Chadwicknot out18      
MA Ashrafc Mutaliph b Ellis9      
*JAR Blainb J Osmond14      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb)13
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Ballance), 2-27 (Geldart), 3-37 (Root), 4-46 (Roebuck), 5-49 (Hargreaves), 6-71 (Azeem Rafiq), 7-117 (Randhawa), 8-118 (Lilley), 9-132 (Ashraf), 10-166 (Blain, 54.5 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis22   6465--
Harrison11   0403--
J Osmond3.50171--
AL Osmond11   1361--
Clewett7   2140--

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TMI Mutaliphlbw b Blain5      
WA Kirbylbw b Hargreaves7      
E Carltonc Roebuck b Randhawa6      
C Wraggb Hargreaves0      
CH Tomlinsonb Hargreaves3      
AL Osmondb Hargreaves0      
*J Osmondc Roebuck b Azeem Rafiq13      
HL Clewettnot out15      
J Harrisonc Ballance b Azeem Rafiq2      
AC Ellisb Blain2      
J Zielinskib Hargreaves4      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Kirby), 2-15 (Mutaliph), 3-18 (Wragg), 4-28 (Tomlinson), 5-28 (AL Osmond), 6-29 (Carlton), 7-48 (J Osmond), 8-50 (Harrison), 9-69 (Ellis), 10-74 (Zielinski, 38.4 ov)
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashraf4   220--
Blain11   5132--
Randhawa9   3121--
Azeem Rafiq8   2202--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive