Cleethorpes v Barnsley
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2009
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 15th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnsley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Cleethorpes)
PointsCleethorpes 6; Barnsley 1
UmpiresS Boulton, B Duncalf
ScorersM Lewis (Cleethorpes), K Motley (Barnsley)

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TMI Mutaliphlbw b Hannon-Dalby3234 41 
WA Kirbyb Wilkinson67111 9- 
E Carltonlbw b Yates3070 5- 
C Wraggc Wilson b Yates1346 2- 
AL Osmondnot out5144 6- 
*J Osmondb Batty1312 -1 
CH Tomlinsonc Wilson b Wilkinson138 -1 
+N Wheelernot out77 -- 
HL Clewettdid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
AC Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 nb)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Mutaliph), 2-110 (Carlton), 3-134 (Wragg), 4-178 (Kirby), 5-198 (J Osmond), 6-223 (Tomlinson)
Barnsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hannon-Dalby10   4281--
Batty12   1751-2
Yates14   3512--
Wilkinson19   3742--

Barnsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wilsonst Wheeler b Clewett3484 4- 
A Bourkec Wheeler b Harrison09 -- 
R Wilkinsonc Carlton b Harrison06 -- 
*J Boothb Clewett3976 5- 
G Battyc Harrison b AL Osmond719 -- 
H Londtlbw b AL Osmond18 -- 
G Yatesb Clewett168 4- 
D Rafiqc Mutaliph b Ellis6760 91 
T Goldsby-Westnot out3258 5- 
OJ Hannon-Dalbyc Kirby b Ellis02 -- 
+T Shawnot out00 -- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bourke), 2-4 (Wilkinson), 3-65 (Wilson), 4-72 (Batty), 5-83 (Booth), 6-91 (Londt), 7-99 (Yates), 8-202 (Rafiq), 9-202 (Hannon-Dalby)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis16   3562--
Harrison9   2302--
AL Osmond17   4452--
Clewett9   2423--
J Osmond4   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive