Cleethorpes v Harrogate
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2009
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 5th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCleethorpes won the toss and decided to field
ResultHarrogate won by 2 runs
PointsCleethorpes 0; Harrogate 8
UmpiresH Fidler, R Knowles
ScorersM Lewis, D Seasman

Harrogate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Clarkc J Osmond b Harrison0     
*J Proudrun out (Tomlinson)5     
+JH Tattersallc Wheeler b Ellis0     
NJ Lindleyc Wheeler b AL Osmond1     
D Sharpc Mutaliph b Ellis7     
Hanif Mohammedc J Osmond b AL Osmond10     
D Cravennot out13     
N Taylorb Ellis6     
[unknown]b Ellis0     
Shazad Khanc Wragg b Ellis0     
[unknown]b AL Osmond2     
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Clark), 2-4 (Tattersall), 3-13 (Proud), 4-25 (Lindley), 5-25 (Sharp), 6-45 (Hanif Mohammed), 7-57 (Taylor), 8-57, 9-61, 10-64 (31.5 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis16   6285--
Harrison6   481--
AL Osmond9.53143--

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TMI Mutaliphc Tattersall b Shazad Khan0     
WA Kirbyc Tattersall b Shazad Khan0     
E Carltonlbw b Sharp15     
C Wragglbw b Hanif Mohammed6     
AL Osmondc Lindley b Hanif Mohammed13     
CH Tomlinsonc Proud b Shazad Khan3     
*J Osmondc Taylor b Shazad Khan11     
+N Wheelerc [unknown] b Hanif Mohammed0     
HL Clewettb Shazad Khan0     
J Harrisonnot out4     
AC Ellisb Hanif Mohammed7     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mutaliph), 2-15 (Kirby), 3-17 (Carlton), 4-32 (Wragg), 5-39 (Tomlinson), 6-39 (AL Osmond), 7-39 (Wheeler), 8-44 (Clewett), 9-51 (J Osmond), 10-62 (Ellis, 39.3 ov)
Harrogate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shazad Khan20   9255--
Sharp7   2181--
Hanif Mohammed12.35164--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive