Karachi Under-16s v Rawalpindi Under-16s
PCB Mobilink Hunt for Heroes One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Semi-Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 10th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Under-16s won by 9 runs
UmpiresHanif Mohammad, Shozab Raza
RefereeZaigham Burki

Karachi Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Faraz Alilbw b Adnan Mahmood3330546-110.00
Ahsan Alib Tayyab Abbas1934413-55.88
Saad Alib Adnan Mahmood21421--14.29
Daniyal Mansoorb Adnan Mahmood741091275-67.89
+Umar Arshadb Adnan Mahmood12732--3.70
Mustafa Alist Talha Qureshi b Ehtesham Younis1620262-80.00
Masood Zahoornot out4555711-81.82
Faraz Ahmedb Adnan Mahmood495--44.44
Junaid Jamshedb Adnan Mahmood011--0.00
Faisal Tahirc Sheraz Latif b Adnan Mahmood122--50.00
Shahzaib Alinot out111--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-56, 3-59, 4-67, 5-95, 6-186, 7-194, 8-194, 9-203
Rawalpindi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tayyab Abbas10   12511160.002.50
Maqsood Alam5   03101--6.20
Adnan Mahmood10   22975-8.572.90
Ehtesham Younis10   0311--60.003.10
Mohammad Nawaz10   062011-6.20
Ahsan Ali3   02101--7.00
Yousuf Iqbal2   0901--4.50

Rawalpindi Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adnan Mahmoodc Shahzaib Ali b Junaid Jamshed2510--40.00
Younis Khanc and b Daniyal Mansoor78709341111.43
Sheraz Latifc Ahsan Ali b Shahzaib Ali5167924176.12
Yousuf Iqbalrun out2162621-33.87
Ahsan Alic Daniyal Mansoor b Faraz Ahmed11116--9.09
Mehtab Hussainc Mustafa Ali b Daniyal Mansoor11520--6.67
*Mohammad Nawazrun out (Faraz Ahmed)1116212-68.75
+Talha Qureshic Mustafa Ali b Masood Zahoor812321-66.67
Ehtesham Younisrun out5914--55.56
Tayyab Abbasc Faraz Ali b Faisal Tahir811201-72.73
Maqsood Alamnot out11110--9.09
Extras(2 nb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-137, 3-150, 4-159, 5-172, 6-176, 7-176, 8-189, 9-197, 10-201 (47.5 ov)
Karachi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masood Zahoor6   14511136.007.50
Junaid Jamshed3   02411-18.008.00
Faisal Tahir9.513412-59.003.46
Faraz Ahmed9   22412154.002.67
Shahzaib Ali10   04011-60.004.00
Daniyal Mansoor10   23425-30.003.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive