Australia A v Pakistan A
Pakistan A in Australia 2009
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 18th July 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralia A won by 7 wickets
UmpiresSD Fry, BNJ Oxenford
RefereeAI Scotford
ArticlesAustralia A register win over Pakistan A

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Hafeezc Warner b Geeves2917216-170.59
Khalid Latifc Ferguson b Tait8322-266.67
Umar Aminc Krejza b Geeves1071411142.86
Sheharyar Ghanib Krejza2215242-146.67
Umar Akmalc Voges b White39283531139.29
Fahad Iqbalc Ferguson b McKay21152011140.00
+Sarfraz Ahmedc Paine b McKay14101411140.00
Abdur Rehmanc Paine b McKay012--0.00
Wahab Riazrun out (Bailey)111321--84.62
Fahad Masoodc Paine b Tait59121-55.56
Naved Arifnot out022--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 88 minutes, 20 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Khalid Latif, 0.4 ov), 2-46 (Umar Amin, 4.1 ov), 3-50 (Mohammad Hafeez, 4.4 ov), 4-99 (Sheharyar Ghani, 9.3 ov), 5-132 (Umar Akmal, 13.3 ov), 6-138 (Fahad Iqbal, 14.4 ov), 7-139 (Abdur Rehman, 14.6 ov), 8-156 (Sarfraz Ahmed, 16.4 ov), 9-168 (Fahad Masood, 19.3 ov), 10-170 (Wahab Riaz, 20 ov)
Australia A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tait4   0342--12.008.50
Bollinger3   0320---10.67
Geeves4   03222-12.008.00
McKay4   03231-8.008.00
Krejza3   01814-18.006.00
White2   02012-12.0010.00

Australia A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Warnerb Fahad Masood2012264-166.67
+TD Painec Mohammad Hafeez b Wahab Riaz27111332245.45
CJ Fergusonrun out (Mohammad Hafeez)159--20.00
AC Vogesnot out453356-3136.36
*CL Whitenot out73445345165.91
GJ Baileydid not bat      
JJ Krejzadid not bat      
CJ McKaydid not bat      
B Geevesdid not bat      
SW Taitdid not bat      
DE Bollingerdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 80 minutes, 17.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Paine, 2.4 ov), 2-52 (Ferguson, 4.2 ov), 3-53 (Warner, 4.4 ov)
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahad Masood4   0391-124.009.75
Naved Arif4   0280---7.00
Wahab Riaz3   0261--18.008.67
Mohammad Hafeez3.20370---11.10
Abdur Rehman3   03801--12.67

--> TD Paine passed his previous highest score of 25 in twenty20 matches
--> CJ McKay achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Pakistan A innings (previous best was 3-49)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive