Hampshire Second XI v Surrey Second XI
Other matches in England 2009
VenueThe Rose Bowl (Nursery), Southampton on 15th May 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresMJ Izzard, SJ Malone
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), JE Booth (Surrey Second XI)

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JGE Benningc Bates b Griffiths1610 1-160.00
CJ Jordanc Morgan b Howell3635 3-102.86
TJ Lancefieldb Howell3927 51144.44
*CP Murtaghc Bates b Griffiths1212 --100.00
LJ Evansc Riazuddin b Balcombe03 --0.00
+JN Battyc Adams b Balcombe01 --0.00
RJ Burnsb Howell810 --80.00
AJ Tudorc Morgan b Riazuddin67 --85.71
Murtaza Hussainb Griffiths01 --0.00
TM Jewellnot out612 --50.00
MP Dunnrun out (Morgan)00 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Benning), 2-96 (Jordan), 3-96 (Lancefield), 4-97 (Evans), 5-97 (Batty), 6-117 (Burns), 7-117 (Murtagh), 8-117 (Murtaza Hussain), 9-132 (Tudor), 10-134 (Dunn, 19.3 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griffiths4   02031-8.005.00
Balcombe4   0262-112.006.50
Parsons2   0300---15.00
Adams2   01701--8.50
Howell4   02132-8.005.25

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JHK Adamslbw b Murtaza Hussain6144 63138.64
JM Vincec Jordan b Dunn57 --71.43
LJC Towersb Dunn2622 4-118.18
BAC Howellnot out3928 41139.29
MC Kleinveldtc Jordan b Tudor14 --25.00
*H Riazuddinnot out04 --0.00
DJ Balcombedid not bat      
DA Griffithsdid not bat      
TW Parsonsdid not bat      
CGW Morgandid not bat      
+MD Batesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(4 wickets, 18.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Vince), 2-86 (Towers), 3-111 (Adams), 4-125 (Kleinveldt)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dunn4   03421-12.008.50
Jewell3   02601--8.67
Murtaza Hussain4   0241--24.006.00
Evans4   0240---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive