Mohammad Hafeez's XI v Yasir Hameed's XI
Other matches in Pakistan 2009
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 1st June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMohammad Hafeez's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMohammad Hafeez's XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAnis Siddiqi, Ghaffar Kazmi

Yasir Hameed's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azhar Alilbw b Abdur Rehman3526388-134.62
Afaq Raheemlbw b Abdur Rehman2115303-140.00
*Yasir Hameedb Abdur Rehman41110--36.36
Umar Akmalc Sheharyar Ghani b Kamran Hussain151822-183.33
Fahad Iqbalc and b Fahad Masood3128383-110.71
Kamran Younislbw b Sohail Khan1818272-100.00
+Sarfraz Ahmedb Fahad Masood021--0.00
Wahab Riaznot out5361-166.67
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-61, 3-63, 4-87, 5-117, 6-117, 7-132 (20 ov)
Mohammad Hafeez's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Khan4   03811-24.009.50
Fahad Masood4   02921-12.007.25
Kamran Hussain2   0251--12.0012.50
Imran Ali4   1210---5.25
Abdur Rehman4   0103--8.002.50
Mohammad Hafeez2   090---4.50

Mohammad Hafeez's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saeed Anwarnot out6058916-103.45
*Mohammad Hafeezb Mohammad Talha18122621150.00
Umar Aminc Kamran Younis b Yasir Shah48111-50.00
Khalid Latifc Mohammad Talha b Yasir Shah278--28.57
Sheharyar Ghanic Yasir Shah b Afaq Raheem262329-2113.04
Kamran Hussainnot out911161-81.82
+Zulfiqar Jandid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Fahad Masooddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 11 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 19.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-56, 3-63, 4-114
Yasir Hameed's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf4   03302--8.25
Mohammad Talha4   02717-24.006.75
Wahab Riaz4   02201--5.50
Yasir Shah4   0252--12.006.25
Kamran Younis2.50200---7.06
Afaq Raheem1   031--6.003.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive