Mohammad Hafeez's XI v Yasir Hameed's XI
Other matches in Pakistan 2009
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 2nd June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossMohammad Hafeez's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMohammad Hafeez's XI won by 5 wickets
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Ijaz Ahmed

Yasir Hameed's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azhar Alilbw b Abdur Rehman50781087-64.10
Afaq Raheemretired not out50711275-70.42
*Yasir Hameedc Zulfiqar Jan b Abdur Rehman46455812102.22
Haris Sohailc Saeed Anwar b Abdur Rehman1737311-45.95
Umar Akmalnot out5739639-146.15
Fahad Iqbalb Uzair-ul-Haq2619323-136.84
+Sarfraz Ahmednot out1111 1-100.00
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Naved Arifdid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Kamran Younisdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 13 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-99, 2-169, 3-185, 4-237
Mohammad Hafeez's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Khan2   0901--4.50
Aizaz Cheema9   15303--5.89
Fahad Masood8   04802--6.00
Uzair-ul-Haq8   06416-48.008.00
Imran Ali5   0200---4.00
Abdur Rehman10   04131-20.004.10
Mohammad Hafeez8   0350---4.38

Mohammad Hafeez's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khalid Latifc Azhar Ali b Mohammad Talha4144468-93.18
Azeem Ghummanretired not out641061555-60.38
Sheharyar Ghanic Naved Arif b Yasir Shah43551021278.18
Umar Aminc Wahab Riaz b Mohammad Talha1013181-76.92
Saeed Anwarnot out67506412-134.00
*Mohammad Hafeezlbw b Afaq Raheem1114251-78.57
+Zulfiqar Janc and b Afaq Raheem012--0.00
Abdur Rehmannot out121222--100.00
Fahad Masooddid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Uzair-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 7 nb, 16 w)30
Total(5 wickets, 48 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-164, 3-191, 4-225, 5-225
Yasir Hameed's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf9   187014-9.67
Mohammad Talha8   02621-24.003.25
Wahab Riaz10   064033-6.40
Naved Arif3   01504--5.00
Yasir Shah10   03911-60.003.90
Afaq Raheem6   03224-18.005.33
Kamran Younis2   0701--3.50
Yasir Hameed0   0101---





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive