Mohammad Hafeez's XI v Yasir Hameed's XI
Other matches in Pakistan 2009
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 5th June 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMohammad Hafeez's XI: 13 (11 to bat and field); Yasir Hameed's XI: 11
TossYasir Hameed's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYasir Hameed's XI won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAkram Raza, Rasheed Bhatti

Mohammad Hafeez's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khalid Latifretired hurt4825--50.00
Azeem Ghummanc Kamran Younis b Mohammad Talha6747719-142.55
Sheharyar Ghaninot out90507394180.00
Saeed Anwarlbw b Wahab Riaz2111174-190.91
Umar Aminnot out4410--100.00
*Mohammad Hafeezdid not bat      
Fahad Iqbaldid not bat      
Abdur Rehmandid not bat      
Kamran Hussaindid not bat      
Fahad Masooddid not bat      
+Zulfiqar Jandid not bat      
Uzair-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-114, 2-167
Yasir Hameed's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf3   0240---8.00
Mohammad Talha4   03011-24.007.50
Naved Arif4   04802--12.00
Wahab Riaz4   0251--24.006.25
Yasir Shah3   02905--9.67
Azhar Ali2   0380---19.00

Yasir Hameed's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azhar Alist Zulfiqar Jan b Saeed Anwar58386952152.63
+Sarfraz Ahmedc Kamran Hussain b Fahad Masood67141-85.71
Haris Sohailc Zulfiqar Jan b Uzair-ul-Haq2013155-153.85
Umar Akmalnot out83436283193.02
Kamran Younisst Zulfiqar Jan b Abdur Rehman9712-1128.57
Wahab Riaznot out5410--125.00
*Yasir Hameeddid not bat      
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Naved Arifdid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 18.4 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-54, 3-148, 4-174
Mohammad Hafeez's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahad Masood4   02912-24.007.25
Aizaz Cheema2.40290---10.88
Mohammad Hafeez3   0250---8.33
Uzair-ul-Haq3   03113-18.0010.33
Abdur Rehman4   05412-24.0013.50
Saeed Anwar2   02414-12.0012.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive