Mohammad Hafeez's XI v Yasir Hameed's XI
Other matches in Pakistan 2009
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 4th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYasir Hameed's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultYasir Hameed's XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresIftikhar Malik, Masood Khan

Mohammad Hafeez's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Mohammad Hafeezlbw b Abdur Rauf023--0.00
Khalid Latifb Mohammad Talha5231-250.00
Umar Aminc Yasir Hameed b Mohammad Talha1020371-50.00
Sheharyar Ghanic Azhar Ali b Mohammad Talha1125602-44.00
Saeed Anwarc Sarfraz Ahmed b Mohammad Talha1212112-100.00
Kamran Hussainc Sarfraz Ahmed b Mohammad Talha2510--40.00
+Zulfiqar Janc Yasir Hameed b Naved Arif2928525-103.57
Abdur Rehmanc Sarfraz Ahmed b Naved Arif91825--50.00
Fahad Masoodc Abdur Rauf b Yasir Shah28253522112.00
Aizaz Cheemalbw b Yasir Shah31414--21.43
Uzair-ul-Haqnot out1311--33.33
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 27 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-17, 3-29, 4-42, 5-48, 6-61, 7-84, 8-97, 9-112, 10-131 (27 ov)
Yasir Hameed's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf8   04012348.005.00
Mohammad Talha8   0325619.604.00
Naved Arif5   02222-15.004.40
Afaq Raheem1   090---9.00
Yasir Shah5   1222--15.004.40

Yasir Hameed's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azhar Alinot out471001542-47.00
Afaq Raheemrun out2733592181.82
Fahad Iqbalb Uzair-ul-Haq912212-75.00
Mohammad Yousufc Sheharyar Ghani b Abdur Rehman3851593-74.51
Haris Sohailnot out51412--35.71
*Yasir Hameeddid not bat      
+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Naved Arifdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 35 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-58, 3-122
Mohammad Hafeez's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahad Masood6   01401--2.33
Kamran Hussain2   0110---5.50
Aizaz Cheema7   1280---4.00
Uzair-ul-Haq6   02412-36.004.00
Abdur Rehman8   1321--48.004.00
Mohammad Hafeez6   0200---3.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive