Scotland Women v Staffordshire Women
Women's County Twenty20 2009 (Division Four)
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 30th July 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStaffordshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Women won by 4 wickets
PointsScotland Women 0; Staffordshire Women 2

Scotland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Anderson13     
LM Kasperek12     
FE Urquhart       
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 15 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Staffordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elwiss3   091--18.003.00
Allcock3   1100---3.33
Malkin3   0701--2.33
Evans3   0131--18.004.33
CE Whyle2   0141--12.007.00
Larkin1   051--6.005.00

Staffordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Thanec [unknown] b [unknown]1220 --60.00
FL Jamesc [unknown] b [unknown]02 --0.00
AV Carnwellb [unknown]78 --87.50
*GA Elwissb [unknown]2721 2-128.57
CF Allcockc [unknown] b [unknown]02 --0.00
LE Malkinnot out719 --36.84
CE Whylec [unknown] b [unknown]26 --33.33
KA Whylenot out55 --100.00
EM Evansdid not bat      
C Larkindid not bat      
+K Rudddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(6 wickets, 13.5 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Scotland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]3   0181--18.006.00
[unknown]3   0101--18.003.33
Urquhart3   0152--9.005.00
[unknown]2   060---3.00

--> The full scores for this match are not available
--> The match was reduced before play started to 15 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive