East Lancashire Second XI v Ramsbottom Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2009
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 3rd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Lancashire Second XI won by 25 runs
PointsEast Lancashire Second XI 12 (Bowling 2); Ramsbottom Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
ScorerLS Pomfret (East Lancashire Second XI)

East Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MH Patelb Murphy0     
+MRJ Timmisc Lees b Gabriel22     
NJ Turnerc Lees b Murphy6     
*DJ Redheadb Murphy12     
DC Turnerlbw b Murphy0     
CN Chambersb Lees25     
AJ Redheadc Howarth b Dalby15     
AP Mossb Lees4     
U Nasirb Hamilton16     
D Parkinsonb Murphy6     
A Mohammednot out5     
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Patel), 2-6 (NJ Turner), 3-23 (DJ Redhead), 4-33 (DC Turner), 5-58 (Timmis), 6-83 (AJ Redhead), 7-89 (Chambers), 8-92 (Moss), 9-113 (Parkinson), 10-119 (Nasir, 37.1 ov)
Ramsbottom Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murphy12   4405--14.403.33
Lees10   2272--30.002.70
Gabriel7   2151--42.002.14
Dalby7   1311--42.004.43

Ramsbottom Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Woodrun out4     
+TE Partonlbw b Moss5     
RE Readb NJ Turner0     
DP Gabrielc Parkinson b AJ Redhead2     
MS Leesb Parkinson1     
R Rothwellb Parkinson3     
SR Pricec DJ Redhead b NJ Turner49     
MN Howarthb NJ Turner14     
N Murphyc Patel b NJ Turner1     
*AJ Dalbylbw b NJ Turner0     
C Hamiltonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Wood), 2-8 (Read), 3-11 (Gabriel), 4-18 (Lees), 5-22 (Rothwell), 6-22 (Parton), 7-78 (Howarth), 8-80 (Murphy), 9-80 (Dalby), 10-94 (Price, 42.2 ov)
East Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
NJ Turner12.25175--14.801.38
AJ Redhead12   3231--72.001.92
Parkinson8   292--24.001.12
Moss5   1221--30.004.40
Patel5   0220---4.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive