Burnley Second XI v Ramsbottom Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2009
VenueTurf Moor, Burnley on 8th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRamsbottom Second XI won by 265 runs
PointsBurnley Second XI 0; Ramsbottom Second XI 12 (Bowling 2)
ScorerA Lees

Ramsbottom Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Cropperc MO Lamb b Akram102     
*CJ Woodnot out156     
SR Pricec and b Akram5     
MJ Dentithc JN Whitehead b Spark36     
R Rothwellnot out1     
MS Leesdid not bat      
DP Gabrieldid not bat      
A Sutherlanddid not bat      
C Hamiltondid not bat      
JM Shannondid not bat      
+TE Partondid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)32
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Cropper), 2-226 (Price), 3-320 (Dentith)
Burnley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
N Whitehead7   1360---5.14
O'Brien11   1510---4.64
JN Whitehead7   0410---5.86
Beet3   0270---9.00
Akram8   0392--24.004.88
A Lamb1   0120---12.00
de Looze5   0320---6.40
MO Lamb2   0180---9.00
Chew3   0140---4.67
Watson2   0230---11.50
Spark1   0171--6.0017.00

Burnley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Lambc Parton b Shannon4     
A de Loozeb Sutherland1     
O Sparkrun out0     
N Whiteheadb Shannon0     
A Beetb Sutherland0     
*+JN Whiteheadc Rothwell b Hamilton39     
A Akramc Dentith b Hamilton7     
R Chewb Lees2     
J O'Brienlbw b Lees3     
B Watsonnot out2     
MO Lambc Cropper b Gabriel0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (de Looze), 2-5 (Spark), 3-5 (N Whitehead), 4-6 (Beet), 5-8 (A Lamb), 6-50 (JN Whitehead), 7-53 (Chew), 8-59 (Akram), 9-61 (O'Brien), 10-67 (MO Lamb, 31.4 ov)
Ramsbottom Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sutherland6   342--18.000.67
Shannon8   552--24.000.62
Hamilton7   0392--21.005.57
Lees5   182--15.001.60
Cropper3   220---0.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive