Ramsbottom Second XI v Enfield Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2009
VenueAcre Bottom, Ramsbottom on 13th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEnfield Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsRamsbottom Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Enfield Second XI 10
ScorerJ Bramwell

Ramsbottom Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Pricec Matloob Khan b PA Wilkinson52     
+TE Partonb Matloob Khan2     
*DP Gabrielb Demaine3     
C Hamiltonc Robinson b PA Wilkinson10     
JM Shannonb Demaine50     
J Garnerb Whittaker18     
R Rothwellnot out11     
B Finchrun out0     
CPP Hutchingsb Matloob Khan0     
J Leesnot out16     
A Sutherlanddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 9 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Parton), 2-27 (Gabriel), 3-81 (Price), 4-83 (Hamilton), 5-131 (Garner), 6-162 (Shannon), 7-162 (Finch), 8-178 (Hutchings)
Enfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Matloob Khan13   1382--39.002.92
Brereton7   0270---3.86
Demaine8   1382--24.004.75
Ingham4   0120---3.00
PA Wilkinson9   0332--27.003.67
S Wilkinson4   1100---2.50
Whittaker5   2131--30.002.60

Enfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Azizb Gabriel90     
S Wilkinsonst Parton b Hamilton24     
JE Cookb Gabriel0     
Matloob Khanlbw b Gabriel11     
K Demainelbw b Sutherland8     
K Robinsonst Parton b Gabriel3     
PA Wilkinsonrun out11     
WG Inghamc Parton b Hamilton10     
A Whittakernot out6     
RT Breretonnot out4     
Shahrukh Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 nb)16
Total(8 wickets, 39.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (S Wilkinson), 2-101 (Cook), 3-128 (Matloob Khan), 4-140 (Demaine), 5-142 (Aziz), 6-145 (Robinson), 7-173 (Ingham), 8-179 (PA Wilkinson)
Ramsbottom Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sutherland11   0351--66.003.18
Lees3   0220---7.33
Gabriel14   0374--21.002.64
Hamilton7   0452--21.006.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive