National Cricket Academy v South Africa Emerging Players
Cricket Australia Emerging Players Tournament 2009
VenueAlbury Oval, Brisbane on 26th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Africa Emerging Players won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Africa Emerging Players won by 4 wickets
PointsNational Cricket Academy 0; South Africa Emerging Players 4
UmpiresSG John, GC Joshua

National Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Rahaneb Elgar921201545176.67
NV Ojhab Tshabalala4868893170.59
*S Badrinathc Smit b Walters4458722-75.86
V Kohlic Theron b Walters1411--25.00
AM Nayarc Alexander b Walters42273923155.56
MK Tiwaryc Smit b Alexander136--33.33
+WP Sahanot out2017331-117.65
Bhuvneshwar Kumarnot out643--150.00
R Ashwindid not bat      
P Sangwandid not bat      
DS Kulkarnidid not bat      
S Tyagidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Ojha), 2-186 (Rahane), 3-194 (Badrinath), 4-195 (Kohli), 5-200 (Tiwary), 6-262 (Nayar)
South Africa Emerging Players bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walters10   25034120.005.00
Theron9   04302--4.78
Behardien3   02201--7.33
Alexander10   06514160.006.50
Tshabalala10   0531--60.005.30
Elgar8   0341--48.004.25

South Africa Emerging Players inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Davidsb Bhuvneshwar Kumar34344941100.00
RR Rossouwc Saha b Sangwan1719322-89.47
S van Zylb Bhuvneshwar Kumar60901383-66.67
*VB van Jaarsveldb Kohli5058574186.21
RR Hendricksc [unknown] b Badrinath1518211-83.33
F Behardienc Tiwary b Bhuvneshwar Kumar50466051108.70
D Elgarnot out2319283-121.05
+D Smitnot out489--50.00
J Therondid not bat      
MS Tshabalaladid not bat      
BD Waltersdid not bat      
CJ Alexanderdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 48.3 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Rossouw), 2-56 (Davids), 3-138 (van Jaarsveld), 4-166 (Hendricks), 5-230 (van Zyl), 6-260 (Behardien)
National Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tyagi4   0260---6.50
Sangwan9   05312-54.005.89
Bhuvneshwar Kumar8.314933117.005.76
Kulkarni3   12302--7.67
Ashwin10   14602--4.60
Nayar4   02001--5.00
Badrinath7   03414-42.004.86
Kohli3   01811-18.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive