Bhutan Women v Singapore Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Championship 2009 (Group A)
VenueBayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur on 8th July 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSingapore Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSingapore Women won by 34 runs
PointsBhutan Women 0; Singapore Women 2
UmpiresR Batumalai (Malaysia), N Sivan (Malaysia)
RefereeTan Kim Hing (Malaysia)
ScorersKamarul Rizal (Malaysia), T Labe (Malaysia)
Player of the MatchL Hariharan

Singapore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Jainb Darjee010 --0.00
A Mukherjeerun out01 --0.00
L Hariharannot out4052 3-76.92
C Vidyaratnelbw b Darjee615 1-40.00
C Tylerc Wangmo b Choki3436 2-94.44
R Pasupathynot out95 --180.00
SA Singhamdid not bat      
GK Diviyadid not bat      
T Sendid not bat      
V Sethidid not bat      
C Siew Rui Tandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 12 w)23
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (1.3 ov), 2-2 (1.5 ov), 3-23 (7.3 ov), 4-97 (19 ov)
Bhutan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurung4   1100---2.50
Darjee4   01122-12.002.75
S Choden4   02002--5.00
Lhamo4   02301--5.75
Choki3   02614-18.008.67
Y Choden1   01201--12.00

Bhutan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
U Demab Pasupathy1043 --23.26
Y Chodenb Sen1431 2-45.16
D Wangmoc Tyler b Hariharan38 --37.50
S Lhamorun out1015 1-66.67
S Chodenb Diviya25 --40.00
T Chekic Diviya b Sethi611 --54.55
CD Tenzinnot out76 1-116.67
P Lhadennot out11 --100.00
S Chokidid not bat      
A Gurungdid not bat      
D Darjeedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 19 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (10 ov), 2-38 (12.1 ov), 3-55 (15.5 ov), 4-58 (16.3 ov), 5-62 (18 ov), 6-67 (19 ov)
Singapore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sethi4   01114-24.002.75
Mukherjee3   01503--5.00
Sen4   2611-24.001.50
Diviya4   0141--24.003.50
Hariharan2   01114-12.005.50
Pasupathy3   11516-18.005.00

--> Bowling in the Singapore Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive