Derbyshire Under-13s Women v Durham Under-13s Women
Frizzell Women's Under-13 County Championship 2005 (North League)
VenueThe Recreation Ground, Wirksworth on 17th July 2005 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Under-13s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-13s Women 29 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Durham Under-13s Women 3.5 (Batting 3, Bowling 0.5)

Durham Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*LA Hockadayb Lander38     
E Cartmellb Lander0     
H Millarc Kellogg b Hopkins27     
H Appletonc Hopkins b Walker3     
Y Benfoldb Hughes0     
+AL Caygillb Kellogg1     
A Sowdenb Hughes3     
A Pledgerb Lander0     
R Murphynot out0     
A Brewisnot out1     
C Alessidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hopkins6   1381--36.006.33
Lander6   2113--12.001.83
Kellogg5   1121--30.002.40
Bonsall5   2100---2.00
Walker1   011--6.001.00
Hughes5   1102--15.002.00

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RHM Hopkinsb Hockaday15     
K Landernot out19     
L Antcliffenot out32     
LG Kelloggdid not bat      
HM Glenndid not bat      
L Toftdid not bat      
C Walkerdid not bat      
L Hughesdid not bat      
R Bonsalldid not bat      
R Waterfalldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 20 w)27
Total(1 wicket, 15 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Hopkins)
Durham Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cartmell5   0200---4.00
Hockaday6   1311--36.005.17
Millar2   0120---6.00
Pledger1   060---6.00
Appleton1   0120---12.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Durham Under-13s Women innings add to 28
--> Bowling in the Durham Under-13s Women innings adds 4 runs under
--> Derbyshire Under-13s Women innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Derbyshire Under-13s Women innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive