Derbyshire Under-13s Women v Lancashire Under-13s Women
Frizzell Women's Under-13 County Championship 2005 (North League)
VenueNutbrook Sports Ground, West Hallam on 26th July 2005 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-13s Women won by 9 runs
PointsDerbyshire Under-13s Women 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Lancashire Under-13s Women 28.5 (Batting 3.5, Bowling 5)

Lancashire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+J Hobbissc [unknown] b Hopkins0     
E Foyb Lander55     
CL Wallworkc Lander b Kellogg20     
A Moorheadc Hopkins b Kellogg0     
KA Conwayb Hopkins2     
EL Stottb [unknown]0     
L Harrisnot out8     
N Wheelerb Rowe0     
C Bayleyc Kellogg b Bonsall3     
GL Readnot out0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-65, 3-67, 4-80, 5-80, 6-82, 7-86, 8-99
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hopkins6   2102--
Lander6   1281--
Rowe6   0151--
Bonsall4   0191--
Kellogg4   162--
[unknown]1   080--
Walker1   040--
[unknown]2   151--

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RHM Hopkinsc and b Wheeler23     
K Landerb Conway2     
L Antcliffec Foy b Wheeler6     
LG Kelloggc Hobbiss b Wallwork34     
G Rowec Read b Hobbiss11     
[unknown]c Stott b Moorhead0     
L Balterwickc Wallwork b Moorhead0     
[unknown]b Wallwork0     
L Toftlbw b Moorhead1     
C Walkernot out0     
R Bonsallb Moorhead0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 21.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-31, 3-37, 4-67, 5-86, 6-86, 7-88, 8-91, 9-91, 10-91 (21.3 ov)
Lancashire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wallwork6   0242--
Conway5   1131--
Wheeler4   0262--
Hobbiss4   0231--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive