Derbyshire Under-13s Women v Durham Under-13s Women
Liverpool Victoria Women's Under-13 County Championship 2006 (North League)
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 16th July 2006 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDerbyshire Under-13s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Durham Under-13s Women: 11
TossDerbyshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Under-13s Women won by 34 runs
PointsDerbyshire Under-13s Women 20; Durham Under-13s Women 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LC Slaterc Patterson b Webb18     
C Bartonb Webb12     
H Glennretired not out58     
B Parkeslbw b Webb1     
H Byrdb Lloyd4     
M Frostlbw b Lloyd0     
*K Landerc and b Lloyd9     
R Bonsallnot out0     
C Rowedid not bat      
+S Bennisdid not bat      
L Hughesdid not bat      
E Queenboroughdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 22 w)48
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-96, 3-121, 4-128, 5-128, 6-150 (30 ov)
Durham Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webb6   0303--12.005.00
Sowden6   3130---2.17
Caygill6   0270---4.50
Lloyd6   0283--12.004.67
Ellison3   0180---6.00
Appleton3   0160---5.33

Durham Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Sowdenb Barton21     
B Webbb Lander8     
R Lloydb Parkes8     
AL Caygillrun out1     
A Pattersonb Rowe0     
R Bromley-Derryb Lander5     
+L Ellisonlbw b Hughes10     
L Carltonnot out4     
H Appletonnot out4     
S Blythedid not bat      
A Corcorandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 nb, 42 w)55
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-50, 3-60, 4-75, 5-95, 6-103, 7-109
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barton4   2231--24.005.75
Glenn4   0110---2.75
Hughes4   1171--24.004.25
Lander4   312--12.000.25
Slater3   0170---5.67
Bonsall3   050---1.67
Parkes2   081--12.004.00
Queenborough2   0100---5.00
Rowe2   041--12.002.00
Frost1   0100---10.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Durham Under-13s Women innings add to 29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive